Share

Testimonials

My family and I had been putting estate planning off for a while. We were worried it would take a long time and be really expensive, but my brother strongly recommended Alex.
My wife and I have two young boys. We hardly have anytime to get away -- (let alone to do estate planning) -- so when we found out that Alex is willing to work weeknights and Saturdays to accommodate our schedule, we were sold.
Alex was incredibly responsive, and we were able to do nearly the entire process remotely. He understands the law incredibly well and is pursing an advanced legal degree in estate planning. I highly recommend this attorney.

Shideh N. Huntington Beach, CA
Mar 2, 2016


I put off putting together a will and trust for many years. As a divorced woman, it just seemed like a daunting process. After reading the Yelp reviews I went to see Alex, and I am so happy that I did. Alex was patient and explained everything very clearly and made me feel comfortable with the process. He's very knowledgeable and his communication skills are great. Not only that, his rates are very reasonable. I highly recommend Alex!

Bellabee L.San Ramon, CA
Feb 25, 2016


In my business as a Real Estate professional, it is important to have trusted and credible resources I could confidently refer my clients to. Working together with Alex an Estate Planning Attorney, I am able to provide my clients with a professional who provides exceptional customer service, communicates, follows up and delivers on what he says. I appreciate Alex's honesty, attention to detail and would recommend his services in his field of practice.

Lorenzo G. San Mateo, CA
Feb 19, 2016


Alex is one of the most professional, diligent, respectable attorneys I've met. I had a question and concern about a probate issue and he was prompt in responding to me and addressing all my concerns. I would highly recommend Alex for any wills and trust issue.

B.V. San Jose, CA
Nov 2, 2015


I went to Alex for some help with an LLC. My friends and I are considering investing in real estate as a group, and Alex was a great resource with explaining the process and different options that we have with the Operating Agreement. Alex really knows the law and was able to quickly research our specific questions. I strongly recommend Alex, and will refer him to my friends and family for estate planning when the time comes.

Jason B. San Mateo, CA
Oct 24, 2015


Alex helps me with contract interpretation and legal advice regarding my business. He's very responsive and has been a great help with any question, big or small. Thanks, Alex!

Mina C. Sacramento, CA
Aug 10, 2015


I called Alex to discuss my Advanced Healthcare Directive. I've been in the heathcare industry for over 10 years and have seen, time and again, the difficult decisions family members have had to make for loved ones who can no longer care for themselves. Recently, this issue hit very close to home and I decided I didn't want that burden on my family members. I didn't know where to start or what information I needed to get the process going, gut that didn't matter; after just ONE phone call Alex had a draft ready for my review! He was attentive to my concerns, had a frinedly and patient demeanor, and didn't overwhelm me with legal lexicon. After reviewing the draft, I emailed him to clarify a few items and he responded promptly and thoroughly. Once my documents were finalized, I also inquired about estate planning for my grandfather. We had one more conversation and the next morning I had drafts for my grandfather's review. I have never had such a pleasant experience speaking with an attorney - definitely recommend!

Cyn M. Davis, CA
Aug 9, 2015


My husband and I have found Alex to be approachable, professional, and extremely helpful. He answered all of our many questions and concerns regarding a real estate contract with amazing speed and with great patience. He updated us consistently on an ongoing basis as he wrote the new contract. We have been so pleased with his services that we are planning to also have him do our new wills. We would recommend him without reservation to our friends and family.

Jane And Mike G. Daly City, CA
Aug 9, 2015


My wife and I went to Alex for a complete estate plan. Alex took the time to explain everything. We sort of understood the process going in, but after 30 minutes with Alex, we felt much more comfortable knowing what we we're investing in. Now, we truly know what a trust is, and will recommend him to our family and friends. You will be happy if you hire this attorney!

Chris C. San Francisco, CA
Jul 12, 2015


Mr. Biddle provided a very comprehensive and accommodating service. The affidavit I needed and that he prepared exceeded my expectations and fully demonstrated that he had meticulously read through the original documents I had given him. The affidavit clearly foregrounded the location of critical information contained in the original documents. Very significantly, although his office is located in San Mateo, he arranged to meet with me in San Francisco. And regrettably, I was late to our first scheduled appointment, which he had to vacate because he had another appointment that my lateness threatened to make him late for. Astonishingly, he nonchalantly and generously rescheduled for the next day at no additional cost; despite my willingness to pay him for his time. I will have no problem both recommending him to others, and/or seeking his services again for my personal future legal needs.

Shambhala W. San Francisco, CA
Jun 29, 2015


Alex has been nothing but a pleasure to work with. He is a very versatile attorney and recently helped me with my small businesses... From employment agreements, wage claims, and franchise agreements Alex has exuded not only an extremely high level of professionalism, but has also built an irreplaceable level of trust amongst myself and my business partner. I have since referred Alex to several of my colleagues and will continue to seek his advice for any legal matters down the road!

Danielle L., Tustin CA
Jun 27, 2015


My family, and I could not be happier with the services provided by Alexander Biddle. His attentiveness, and dedication truly put our family at ease. He provided periodic updates, made himself available whenever we had question (and we had many!), and did a spectacular job preparing our estate planning documents. He is one of a few lawyers I have ever met that put the needs of the client first, and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a top rate estate planning attorney!

Christopher M., Los Angeles CA
Jun 26, 2015


Alexander Biddle was truly a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable, patient, and a great communicator. He made the process as seamless as possible and my parents were able to get their estate planning done efficiently. He was very understanding of different cultures and worked with us in meeting my parents needs and desires. Mr. Biddle always promptly returned our phone calls and took extra time to answer any and all questions my parents had. My parents are from India and Alexander easily understood our family dynamic and always provided excellent counsel. I have and will continue to recommend Alexander to any other friends and family that are in need of estate planning assistance.

Bharath V., San Jose CA
Jun 10, 2015


Biddle Law is located in San Mateo and Belmont and services San Mateo County including San Carlos, Burlingame and Foster City.



© 2017 Biddle Law | Disclaimer
1900 South Norfolk Street, Suite 350, San Mateo, CA 94403
| Phone: 650.560.7655
1027 1/2 Alameda de las Pulgas, Belmont, CA 94002
| Phone: 650.727.6276

Estate Planning | Probate Administration | Estate Litigation | Advanced Estate Planning | Estate Tax Planning | Trust Administration | Business Succession Planning | Family Limited Partnerships | Pet Trusts | Avoiding Probate | | About Us | Testimonials | Getting Started | Contact Us | Video FAQs

Law Firm Website Design by
Amicus Creative